Travis Bagent blessing Austin, Texas & SXSW with his presence

I just got a call from Travis Bagent and he said he is flying into Austin tonight at 9:55pm.  I am so stoked!

We will set up an armwrestling table in front of Roux from 2pm – 4:30pm tomorrow, Tuesday, March 17th.  I am sure Travis is going to draw a huge crowd.  

A couple years ago, I remember GNC in Manhattan hired Travis to do a store promotion.  Travis got, maintained and energized such a huge crowd that the cops came!

Tomorrows screening at the Ritz is going to be incredible.  This will be Travis’s first time seeing the movie.

 

2009 South By Southwest Film Festival Screening of "PULLING JOHN"

2009 South By Southwest Film Festival Screening of "PULLING JOHN"

One Response to “Travis Bagent blessing Austin, Texas & SXSW with his presence”

  1. Christianity Says:

    I’m not sure why but this blog is loading extremely
    slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

Leave a Reply

